We Value Your Feedback!


Clear Filter
Shahin Akter
Mirpur-14, Dhaka,
4.5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
I took AC service and they were really supportive. It took 3 days as my parts were faulty. But They were very patient and served us well.
Tofazzal Al Hoque
Mohakhali Dohs,
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
My electrician was on time, well behaved, and knowledgeable. He took great care and was very pleasant to work with. I found the pricing to be fair. Good luck.
Optimal Interior & Decoration
Badda,
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
We are just surprised; they fit us in last minute and fixed a huge lighting problem right before a special event in our shop. Thanks a lot, BD Electricians. We will use your service again for sure!
American Best IT
Mohakhali Dohs,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2018
Relationship with BD Electricians started a few months back when they serviced our office Air Conditions. Not because we built their website but they actually did a great job and they were very well behaved. We really recommend them.
Nadira Haque
Mohakhali,
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2018
They are very professional. Fantastic Service provider.
Ziauddin Robin
Road 4, Dohs Banani,
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2018
I had a great experience with BD Electrician! They fixed my landscape lights for a fair price. About a month later, the light stopped working again! However, BD Electrician came out free of charge and fixed the lights again. They even called the next day to make sure everything was working properly. I would definitely use them again.
Shahadat Khan
Dhaka,
4 Stars
Nov 19th, 2018
I have satisfied with your electrical service.
Sultana Chadni
Mirpur 14,
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2018
I shifted my house last month. As I've never done this before, so I searched for an electrical service provider. And then BDelectricians came in the google search. They moved every electrical device from my old house to new house. The electrician was really friendly and helpful. I'm satisfied with their service.

Page: 1
BD Electricians Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.73 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews.

Review Central